pageheader2012

 

Shooting USA and Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots
are Productions of

Tier One Media, LLC
277 Mallory Station Road, Suite 116
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone:   615-771-1060
Fax:    615-771-1062

Executive Producer
Jim Scoutten
Jim@ShootingUSA.com

Director of Post Production
Andrew Southard
Andy@Tier1-Media.com

Editor - Animator
Peter Kremer
Pete@Tier1-Media.com 

Show Producers
John Scoutten
John@Tier1-Media.com

Mike Irvine
Mike@Tier1-Media.com

Senior Producer
Mark Shafer
Mark@Tier1-Media.com

Segment Producer
Elise Fox
Elise@Tier1-Media.com

National Sales Manager
Scott McGregor
Scott@ShootingUSA.com

Office Manager
Rhonda Payne Steely
Rhonda@Tier1-Media.com

Website Design & Operations
Johnnie@OffsiteMarketing.com

 

©2014, TIER ONE MEDIA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.