ISpagemast010714

SWsquare         homeBaerbanner         homeBushnellLogo         homeUncleMikesLogo2           HornadayHomeButton

bob

jerry

byron

cisko

george

Julie

homeOitker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 IMPOSSIBLE SHOTS SHOW SCHEDULE

  

NEW TIMES

MONDAYS
Eastern Time:  4:30 PM
Central Time:  3:30 PM
Mountain Time: 2:30 PM
Pacific Time: 1:30 PM

WEDNESDAYS
Eastern:
2:00AM, 12:00PM Midnight
Central:
 1:00AM, 11:00PM  
Mountain:
12:00AM Tuesday, 10:00PM
Pacific:
11:00PM Tuesday
, 9:00PM 

SATURDAYS
Eastern Time:  1:00 AM
Central Time:  12:00 Midnight Friday
Mountain Time: 11:00 PM Friday
Pacific Time: 10:00 PM Friday
 


March 25th

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots - Call Him 22 Plinkster
He's an online star. Now he's Impossible Shots newest team
member. .22 Plinkster makes his debut with a series of card shots that would impress everyone from Jerry Miculek to Annie Oakley.¬  One may leave you spinning. Plus we dig into the archives for a classic shot from the late Bob Munden.


April 1st

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots - Jerry's Rapid Rimfire
Smith & Wesson Pro, Jerry Miculek is burning down steel plates with his M&P 15-22. Jerry pushes the limits of his rifle, and himself with some of the fastest rimfire shooting in Impossible Shots history. Then we're joined by Mr. Flintlock. George Sutton has a .50 caliber send-off for an old worn out camera. It's gear retirement Impossible Shots style.


April 8th

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots -  Jerry vs. The Machine
Julie Golob takes over the show as guest host to introduce Jerry Miculek being challenged by an unpredictable target machine. Can Jerry cut a card when he doesn’t know where it will appear? Plus Cisko has gone Hollywood on us, with two-gun fast draw! And that gets Impossible when he adds an exercise ball to turn everything upside down.


April 15th

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots - Mr. Flintlock's Hair Cut
George Sutton is cutting hair. It's a close shave for Mr. Flintlock on a single strand of hair. A target so thin George isn't sure he can see it, let alone shoot it. Plus Master Gunfighter, Cisko combines speed and accuracy. It’s fast draw shooting from the world champ, but his target is only the size of a quarter.


April 22nd

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots - Jerry's Balloons a Popping
Smith & Wesson Pro Jerry Miculek goes long range with one of the smallest semi-auto handguns available. It’s off-hand shooting at 200 yards with a .380 Bodyguard. The result is hard to believe.


April 29th

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots - Jerry's World Record Reloads
Smith & Wesson Pro Jerry Miculek attempts to set a new speed record with his revolver that may be the fastest reloads ever caught on camera.  Plus, Mr. Flintlock, George Sutton tries to flip a coin with a .50 caliber round ball.

TOC2tanxsmWEDNESDAYS:  Click for details

See The Options for Receiving The Outdoor Channel


 

 MOST WATCHED SHOW!!

Impossible Shots is the most watched series airing as a part of Outdoor Channel’s Wednesday Night At The Range program series for shooters and gun enthusiasts.

The series is a spin-off of the very popular segment, that has aired for 15 years as an element of the gun shows hosted by Jim Scoutten. 

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots is now a complete show, covering the extraordinary and amazing skills of the world’s best professional Exhibition Shooters. What our team of professionals can do with six-gun, pistol, rifle, shotgun, and longbow would be impossible for anyone else to accomplish.

 

 

 


powered by FreeFind
 


homeFacebook
FOLLOW IMPOSSIBLE SHOTS

 JIM PAYS $10

join_herejpeg

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013, TIER ONE MEDIA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.