SUSApagemasthead2

NEWS ABOUT SHOOTING USA


The Latest News:

New Schedule for
Shooting USA Television
West Coast Gets Prime Time Airing at 9:00PM
An hour of programming each week

on Outdoor Channel

Shooting USA has new prime airtime positions on Wednesdays, as Outdoor Channel programs an hour of Shooting Sports television shows for gun enthusiasts.  The nation’s longest running gun sports series continues as the anchor show in the line-up of programs that have made Wednesdays the network destination for Gun Buffs.

WEDNESDAYbanner

The Shooting USA Hour Block on Wednesdays:

        Eastern Time 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
        Central Time 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 AM
        Mountain Time 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
        Pacific Time 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM 

Shooting USA Executive Producer, Jim Scoutten said, “We’re very pleased to be part of Outdoor Channel’s increased commitment to informing and entertaining America’s 70 million gun owners and sport shooters. Wednesday is the destination night for non-stop gun action.”

Shooting USA continues in the 20th year of shows, anchored by Jim Scoutten. The series is America’s longest running tradition in Shooting Sports television, reporting the stories, the competition, the events and personalities in the firearms industry. Tier One Media, LLC produces Shooting USA shows with exclusive coverage of National Championship Events in a wide range of shooting disciplines.

TOC2tansm

 

©2013, TIER ONE MEDIA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.