pageheader2012

TV SCHEDULE

 

The Shooting USA Hour on Wednesdays:
NEW
AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

Eastern Time - 3:00 PM, 9:00 PM, 12:30 AM Thurs
Central Time - 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
Mountain Time - 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
Pacific Time - 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM


April 1st

Shooting USA - Army Small Arms Championship
It’s the annual match with rack grade M-16s and M-4s and the M-9 Beretta. The challenging stages of fire are open to all units of the Army, the Guard, and Reserves. They shoot in combat gear for bragging rights to be the best of the Army. Plus the armies of 150 years ago and the reenactment of the Battle of Franklin on the original ground in Tennessee. We cover the firearms of Blue and Gray and the men and women who now reenact climactic battles to honor and preserve our history.
More Info...


April 8th

Shooting USA - International Revolver Championship 2014
We’re covering the annual championships for wheel guns and their fans, with the top revolver shooters at the Hogue Range in California. Plus, a profile of the only man to win two gold medals in his Olympic sport. Vincent Hancock is now teaching and training for another gold in International Skeet.
More Info...


April 15th

Shooting USA - The National Matches at Camp Perry
It was Teddy Roosevelt’s vision to encourage civilian marksmanship. More than 100 years after, the Camp Perry National Matches are still fulfilling the mission. Plus, the multi-gun match that’s all head-shots, Hornady’s Pandemic in the Heartland. And The venerable ‘03 Springfield is one of History’s Guns.
More Info...


April 22nd

Shooting USA - Ridgeway Varmint Silhouette
We’re at the largest silhouette range east of the Mississippi River for a new silhouette match that’s changing the game. The targets in Varmint Bench Rest Silhouette are out as far as 1,000 yards! Plus the Smith & Wesson Performance Center debuts new equipment to make new products. We’ve got the ready-to-race M&P Ported CORE, with testing by the S&W pro shooters. And The 1876 Winchester is one of History’s Guns.
More Info...


April 29th

Shooting USA - 2015 SHOT Show Hour Special
Jim, John, and Mike are running 12 miles of aisles in the Sands Convention Center in Las Vegas, with 60,000 Gun Dealers and Buyers. It’s your insider look at the new guns and gear that will be making news this year. Set your DVR. The guys have a lot to show you in non-stop new product presentations.
More Info...

Check here, for the Impossible Shots line up

See The Options for Receiving
The Outdoor Channel

TOC2tansm

 

Click on the Banners for Product Information:

S_Wbanner2
Blackhawkbanner1
Ithacabanner
baerbutton
UncleMikeshoriz
BushnellHoriz
shootingUSA_WTS_214x53
Rockcastlehoriz
BergaraHoriz
pendletonlogohoriz1
hoguebanner
STI
ppx baner
horizXTClogo

 

©2015, TIER ONE MEDIA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.